Walter Arden Carruth
Funeral services for Walter Arden Carruth, 44, of Allen, Texas will be conducted at 10 a.m. Monday, February 17, 2020 in the Rosser Funeral Home Chapel with Pastor Gordon Lockett officiating. Burial will follow in Rosehill Cemetery in Cleburne, Texas.
A visitation for family and friends will be held from 4-6 p.m. Sunday, February 16, 2020 at Rosser Funeral Home.
Walter Carruth passed away Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at his home. He was born in Cleburne on September 27, 1975, the son of Sherry (Lockett) and Sidney Carruth.
Walter married Mary Ewart on June 9, 2001 in Cleburne. He was employed by RealPage.
Walter is survived by his wife, Mary Carruth and daughter, Emily Carruth, both of Allen; parents, Sid and Sherry Carruth of Cleburne; grandparents Arden and Dee Locket, of Joshua, Texas; sister, Carrie Williams and husband, Chris, of Burleson, Texas; mother-in-law, Anita Rabon and husband, Mitch, of Bedford, Texas; brother-in-law, John Ewart of Gainesville, Texas; sister-in-law, Stacy Knapp and husband, Brandon, of Katy, Texas; nieces, Lynnde, Kendra and Kathryn Williams; several aunts, uncles, cousins and other family and friends.
Published on February 14, 2020

Events

Send flowers
in memory of Walter
Send flowers

Obituary published in

Arrangements by

Rosser Funeral Home

Get directions

Guestbook

Print Guestbook

A place to share condolences and memories.
The guestbook expires on May 14, 2020.

Showing 10 of 8 posts

Jonie Brooks
Feb 19, 2020
My prayers and thoughts are with you all. I know Walt was really close with his family so please accept my sincere condolences. Walt you will be missed.
Randy D Cruse
Feb 18, 2020
Rest in peace my friend and brother.
You are a tremendous soul!
Bill and Rebecca Littleton
Feb 17, 2020
Our words cannot comfort you but our prayer is that you will find peace in God’s promise. We are so sorry for your loss.
David, Angelia and Savanna Palmer
Feb 16, 2020
Serene Retreat was purchased for the family of Walter Arden Carruth by David, Angelia and Savanna Palmer.  Send flowers
David & Angie Palmer
Feb 16, 2020
We are so sorry for your loss. We love you both dearly.
Feb 15, 2020
Simply Elegant Spathiphyllum was purchased for the family of Walter Arden Carruth.  Send flowers
Barbara Milstead
Feb 14, 2020
Medium Dish Garden was purchased for the family of Walter Arden Carruth by Barbara Milstead.  Send flowers
Belinda Barger
Feb 14, 2020
Sherry and Sid I am so sorry to hear this. If you need anything just let us know. Prayers to you and your family