Jorian Kain Anderson

Events

The family of Jorian Kain Anderson would like to take this time to praise and thank God for accepting Jorian into His Kingdom. They invite everyone who loved Jorian to join them in a Day of Celebration, Friday August 9, 2019. Family visitation will be held from 10am-12pm at Cleburne Bible Church, with a Celebration of Life Ceremony following at 1:00 pm. Interment will be at Rose Hill Cemetery. His family requests that all who attend wear joyful and happy colors to symbolize the joy and happiness Jorian brought to all those around him.
To plant a tree in memory of Jorian Kain Anderson, please visit Tribute Store.
Published on August 6, 2019
View More
Plant a tree in memory
of Jorian
Plant a tree

Obituary published in

Arrangements by

Guestbook

Print Guestbook

A place to share condolences and memories.

Share your condolences and special memories.
The guestbook expires on November 04, 2019.

15 posts

Jakob Cortez
Aug 10, 2019
β€πŸ’š
Jax & darrius
Aug 08, 2019
I miss you bubba (jax)
I miss you and how you always made me feel safe (darrius)
Jeanie Taylor
Aug 08, 2019
Oh Jorian....I wish I could talk to you one more time! What a precious young boy you were. I remember coming to help set up yours and your mom's apartment. You were so kind, helpful, and sweet gentle spirit. Every time I came to get you for church you helped me get your little brothers in the car and eager to help in any way. I can't believe you are gone but I know that you are with the Lord Jesus. You prayed to receive Him as your Lord and Savior at a young age. I know the enemy of our souls lied to you...told you that there is no hope in this dark world. But he didn't win! You are in the presence of our Lord made whole and greatly loved by the Father! I will see you again one day. I...'m praying f or your family ... for strength in the midst of this great loss and sorrow. You will be greatly missed!
"For God so loved the world (Jorian) that He gave His one and only Son. That whoever (Jorian) believes in Him, will not perish but have everlasting life." John 3:16
You haven't perished Jorian...you placed your trust in God's Son and so you will have everlasting life. I pray that through the funeral service others will also follow your example.
Love you!!
Mrs. Jeanie
Read more
La'Tia Woodard
Aug 08, 2019
I had the pleasure of meeting you in summer camp at Kidd Academy. You were the most respectful and helpful young man, and made coming to camp fun.. although at times you were annoying because you used to spray us with water and constantly hit your classmate and run off so they couldn't catch you, but it wouldn't have been the same without you. I have always admired Jorian's respect level and how he always said yes ma'am and no ma'am even when he knew he was wrong. We had many talks whenever he got in trouble and he would sit and listen to me and I would tell him he's wrong and ask why he did what he did and he would just say, "I don't know Ms. Tia". Jayda and I are going to miss your dea...rly.......... ,but somehow we've got to keep pushing. I love you and thank you for making such a great impact in our lives.Read more
Chivas Steele
Aug 07, 2019
I didn't get the opportunity to meet Jorian in person, but through the wonder of social media I saw the wonderful young man the Chazmon had raised. The smiles and laughter that were on the faces of those surrounding Jorian speaks immensely to his character and the man he'd become, the positive impact he had on those he encountered. The entire family is in my prayers. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
Joy Brooks and family
Aug 07, 2019
we share your grief. Any loss is a tragic loss. Prayers to all his loved ones and families.
Desiree Pollard
Aug 07, 2019
My God I'm STILL in shock that ur gone such great Young Man always respectful to me...me and jayvon Is going to really Miss you I never forget how u and my son grew up together u always called to see how he was jorian we love you so much always gonna be remembered.. Love always, Desiree and jayvon
LATONYA ALLEN
Aug 07, 2019
JORIAN..You are a Special Young Man you brought alot of joy into our lives and for that I'm truly grateful to have been apart of your life. I'm first your cousin, then I became GRANNY and sometimes MoMA..I still ask the question WHY.. Only you and God knows the answer to that.. All I can say is Rest Easy BABYBOY..I love you with all my heart. LOVE YOU ALWAYS AND FOREVER...your cousin,granny,moma..Tonya😘
Brianna Pierce
Aug 07, 2019
Jorian was such an amazing person and it breaks my heart knowing that he’s gone πŸ˜­πŸ’” I miss you Jorian πŸ’™πŸ˜­ you were loved by so many people πŸ’™ God definitely gained another Angel πŸ’™πŸ™πŸΎπŸ‘ΌπŸ½ Gone But Never Forgotten πŸ’™πŸ•Š Fly High Baby Boy πŸ’™πŸ™πŸΎπŸ•Š LONG LIVE JORIAN πŸ’™πŸ•Š
View More
Kobe
Aug 07, 2019
It go back to 7th grade family πŸ–€ we was everyday together it’s crazy how you gone never thought I was lose you bro it hurt but I know you watching over me πŸ’― forever rip Jorian πŸ’š
Brad and Celeste Montgomery
Aug 07, 2019
Sending our love and prayers! We love you nephew and you will never be forgotten!!❀️❀️
Kala Winn
Aug 07, 2019
In my last year at CHS as Jorian's PE teacher I was blessed to have this young man in my life. Jorian had a natural way of uniting those around him. He didn't allow any bullying, instead he embraced those who had less physical or social skills than him, and made them feel safe and equal. He was so talented, so respectful. My heart breaks for the loss of such a vivid spirit leaving this earth, but I celebrate the time I had to know him, and I celebrate him now being with the King in Heaven. May God bless you all who are hurting in the loss of Jorian.
Annette Romero
Aug 07, 2019
Didn't know him personally my grandbabies do they said he was a sweet young man
Kenny and Lucretia Brooks
Aug 07, 2019
So sorry for your loss. Our prayers are with all the family.
Aug 06, 2019
View More