Jere Cecil Cashion
Jere Cecil Cashion, 81, of Cleburne passed away on March 24, 2020. He was born June 5, 1938 to Della Carroll Cashion and Cecil Cashion.
Jere was preceded in death by his parents and his sister, Joy Hooker of Godley.
He was survived by wife, Pam Alexander Cashion, daughters Angie Dawson and husband Ray of Grandview, Tina Watson and husband Eddie of Cleburne, Brook Cortez and husband Chris of Cleburne, sons Jere Dwayne Cashion of Rio Vista, Tim Fagan and wife Brandee of Cleburne, ten grandchildren and 8 great-grandchildren.
No service is scheduled.
Published on March 26, 2020

Events

Send flowers
in memory of Jere
Send flowers

Obituary published in

Arrangements by

Guestbook

Print Guestbook

A place to share condolences and memories.
The guestbook expires on June 24, 2020.

Showing 10 of 7 posts

Janice Gentry
Mar 29, 2020
Pam, we are so sorry for your loss. I’m sorry I can’t be there in person to say that. Take care of yourself. We love you, Jan and Bruce
Mike
Mar 28, 2020
Jere was always such a pleasant man, Even as dementia stripped him of his dignity, he remained smiley and friendly. Pam was the ideal caretaker never fussing but always positive in spirit. Be blessed in the new normal of your life.
Bonnie
Mar 27, 2020
Jere was always very sweet when I would go over for a visit. I absolutely loved that he loved Elvis. I loved seeing all the Elvis memorabilia that he and Pam had in their home.
Pam and family, I am so sorry for your loss. May you feel God's love surrounding you.
Darrell Coward
Mar 27, 2020
To Pam and all the family,
My heart truly aches for you all. I pray peace and comfort for you during this time of loss and hurt in your lives. Big Jere was an awesome man and I'm thankful to have known him. God be with you all.
Gwen Williams
Mar 27, 2020
I am so sorry for your loss Pam! I am praying for you and for your family!
Kammy Blankenship-Rogers
Mar 27, 2020
Pam and family, We are so sorry for your loss. We love you and will keep you and the family in our prayers.
Donna Hobbs
Mar 27, 2020
Angie Tina and Jere and families so sorry for your loss. Prayers for all. If anything can do please let me know. Condolences. May God be with y’all.