Donald Wayne Overall
Memorial services are pending for Donald Wayne Overall, 80, of Covington, Texas. Donald was born Nov. 27, 1939, in Gilmer, Texas, and passed away surrounded by his loving family on Jan. 4, 2020, in his home in Covington, Texas.
Published on January 6, 2020

Events

Send flowers
in memory of Donald
Send flowers

Obituary published in

Arrangements by

Guestbook

Print Guestbook

A place to share condolences and memories.
The guestbook expires on April 05, 2020.

Showing 10 of 7 posts

Kelly Smith
Jan 13, 2020
This past week has been crazy without you here. I'm just thankful that you got to meet Elizabeth and now I can tell her stories of her great grandfather. We love you so much and we miss you like crazy
Maryline & JJ Johnson
Jan 09, 2020
We sure had a great time together in Mexico. Donald could dance all night long and drink beer with the best of them. He was always ready for a new adventure. Sure enjoyed our friendship together! RIP my Friend!
Krystal Mcqueen
Jan 08, 2020
Donald,
Thank you so much for being a great mentor in my life. You have made such an impact and I am forever grateful. You are an amazing husband and grandpa and I know 100% I will see you in Heaven. I can’t wait to be able to give you the biggest hug! I love you so much! Until we meet again.
Love always Krystal McQueen
Donald & Denila Buechler along with Bobbie Jean Lightfoot
Jan 08, 2020
R.I.P Uncle Donald...thank you for serving our Country and for fighting the good fight. See you in Heaven.
Geneva
Jan 07, 2020
RIP DAD N LAW. love you.
Acey Bill Lawson
Jan 06, 2020
What a great friend and person
Will be missed greatly
Mr & mrs Harold Dougan
Jan 06, 2020
He was a sweetheart to the family we will miss you don and a great great grandfather.