Warren Wayne Earles

Events

Warren Wayne Earles, 39, of Covington passed away on Monday, March 25, 2019 at his residence. Memorial service will be held 10:00 a.m. Saturday, April 6, 2019 at the First Baptist Church in Cleburne, Texas with Pastor Chris Smith officiating.
Warren was born November 26, 1978 in Whidbey Island, Washington to Virgil Wayne and Patricia (Clubb) Earles. He loved hunting, camping, fishing, especially bonfire's with Skyler, taking long walks, driving down the back roads, and listening to old country music. His family meant a lot to him and he loved them dearly and he loved spending time with them. Warren had a pure heart and soul. He was a great man, best friend, father, and husband.
Survivors included wife, Charity Earles of Covington; daughters, Skyler Earles of Covington, Emily Hass of Arlington, and Stormy Abel of Covington; parents, Patricia and Wayne Earles of Grandview; sister, Codie Earles Bower and husband Jeffery of Alvarado; nieces, Amy Wheeler and Haily Bower of Alvarado; and nephew, Casey Bower.
Published on April 1, 2019
Send flowers
in memory of Warren
See more

Obituary published in

Arrangements by

Guestbook

Print Guestbook

A place to share condolences and memories.

Share your condolences and special memories.
The guestbook expires on June 30, 2019.

Select an emblem

10 posts

Shelia Peugh
Apr 04, 2019
I am so sorry for your loss. Prayers for your family at this most difficult time.
Cori Bland-Cheshire
Apr 03, 2019
I'm so sorry to hear of your passing. It's been several years since I last talked to you, but you were still the same sweet Warren I remembered. We were a part of the original Burger King group back in high school and I will forever remember you that way. Rest easy, Warren. My condolences to the family.
Roberta Minonno
Apr 03, 2019
Much love and prayer lifted on behalf of your family to the Great I Am.
May God heal and comfort your hearts on the days ahead. Psalms 91:4
I love you Pat.
Gaynell Pyle
Apr 03, 2019
Wayne and Pat my heart is broken. Iam praying for you and your family. God is with you and will help you get through your sorrow. Mom and I wish we could be there for you but we are there in spirit. We love you.
Ruth Ann
Apr 02, 2019
I love you all so much and pray for you always.
Merikay Horton
Apr 02, 2019
I am so sad for you. May God grant you peace. He is always with you in your heart. Love you so much .
Laurie Colvin
Apr 02, 2019
Codi, I am so very sorry for your loss. My heart aches for you. You and your family are in my prayers.💗
Jamie Burleson Adams
Apr 02, 2019
I will always remember hanging out, growing up as neighbors. How your sister & I would gang up on you & I treated you as if you were my own brother. My heart is saddened but at the same time filled with love & memories
Jamie Burleson Adams
Apr 02, 2019
I will remember all the times we hung out together as neighbors growing up. The times that your sister and I would gang up on you and I treated you as if you were my brother too. My heart is saddened but at the same time filled with love and memories.
Joseph M. Wyatt Jr
Apr 01, 2019