Kimberly Lynn Howard

Text size

Kimberly Lynn Howard

November 13, 1963 - October 15, 2018

Services for Kimberly Lynn Howard, 54, of Grandview, Texas will be conducted at 10 a.m., Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018 at Rosser Funeral Home Chapel. Burial will follow at Cleburne Memorial Park Cemetery. The family will receive visitors 6 to 8 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018 at Rosser Funeral Home.
Kimberly went to be with the Lord, Monday, Oct. 15, 2018 in Burleson, Texas. She was born on Nov. 13, 1963 in Cleburne, Texas to Carolyn (Underwood) and William Brinker. Kimberly worked in retail and was of the Baptist faith. She loved her family and loved spending time with her grandson, Fisher Bullard.
Kimberly was preceded in death by her father; and husband, Scott Howard.
She is survived by her husband, Tommy Fergason of Grandview; daughter, Haley Bullard and husband, Stetson, of Joshua; son, Tyler Fergason of Grandview; mother, Carolyn Brown and husband, Chuck, of Burleson; grandson, Fisher Bullard of Joshua; brother, Kelly Brinker and wife, Nancy, of Joshua; sisters, Ladonna Patterson of McKinney, Sheri Wynns and husband, Daniel, of Joshua, Teri London and husband, Brian, of Cleburne; nephew, Brendan Brinker of Joshua; niece, Tiffany Wynns of Joshua; and numerous other family and friends.
Published on October 16, 2018
Send flowers
in memory of Kimberly
See more

Obituary published in

Arrangements by

Rosser Funeral Home

Events

Guestbook

Print Guestbook

Share your condolences and special memories.
The guestbook expires on January 14, 2019.

Share a message.

4 posts

Barbara Parmer
Oct 17, 2018
Carolyn and family, Bill and I are so sorry for your loss. Your family is in our thoughts and prayers, Bill & Barbara Parmer
Rebecca Cabello
Oct 17, 2018
Teri, I am so sorry for your loss. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family during this difficult time.
Robbin Witt
Oct 17, 2018
I can't believe you left us, my heart aches with the thought of you not here. We didn't get to see each other much any more, but when we did it was like no time had gone by. You will be missed more then words can say. Rest in Peace my FRIEND.
Camille Roten
Oct 17, 2018
she was a very good friend i lost touch with her about 4 yrs ago..prayers to her family..im so very sorry ..she was a wonderful lady