Kendra  Hope

Events

On Tuesday, June 25, 2019, Kendra Hope, mother, daughter and sister, passed away suddenly at the age of 33 years. Kendra will be forever remembered by her precious children, Colton and Trenton; her parents, Charlie and Laurie Warren; father, Kenneth Harris; sister, April Treadwell; brothers, Jeremy, Josh, Shawn, Purgason, Ryan Warren; and numerous nephews, nieces, family and friends.
A celebration of Kendra's life will held at 2 p.m. Saturday, July 6 at Broken Pieces Ministry, 901 E. James St., Cleburne, TX 76031.
To plant a tree in memory of Kendra Hope, please visit Tribute Store.
Published on June 27, 2019
Plant a tree in memory
of Kendra
Plant a tree

Obituary published in

Arrangements by

Mountain Valley Funeral Home

Get directions

Guestbook

Print Guestbook

A place to share condolences and memories.

Share your condolences and special memories.
The guestbook expires on September 25, 2019.

Select an emblem

7 posts

Kimberlea Hope
Jul 08, 2019
I remember riding around in the mini van, Aunt B , Kendra and me listening to music just having a blast. Kendra was always making me laugh she was so sweet and had a huge heart .My heart will forever be saddened. I’m so sorry April for the loss of your sister , your best friend. My heart goes out to you.
Tamera Burkeen
Jul 05, 2019
Im so sorry for your lost my condolences to u n the family,,I knew Kendra when I worked at Goodwill years ago...I had just seen her a couple of months ago....she helped me n my husband get together.. Still with him today !!! very sweet n loving girl whom I admired her free spirit.. she was a wonderful women, may she rest n peace...
Michelle Skiles
Jul 03, 2019
I want to send my deepest condolences. I had a pleasure of working with her, as well as getting to know her as a friend. She was such a free spirited and sweet woman. I'm so very sorry for your loss and will keep your family in my prayers.
Daniel Ervin
Jun 29, 2019
To the family of Kendra you have my deepest condolences.
The Bible points to a time when there will be no more sickness old age or death tears will be a thing of the past
Revelation 21:3=4
Isaiah 33:24
Dawn Rubio
Jun 29, 2019
Kendra was such a sweet person. She was helpful and caring. I am glad to have known her. May you rest in peace Kendra.
Donya
Jun 28, 2019
I'm sending my deepest prayers for her kids and family
Rebecca McDonald
Jun 28, 2019
I do not know your daughter but I wanna say I am very sorry you and your family in my thoughts and prayers .